A Voyage Through Images

Hey Everyone! Yesterday’s film shoot was SO much fun! It was the hottest day of the year, we started at 4am, and everyone was a true rockstar! I wanted to share a few photos with you whilst keeping some secrets and surprises for you at the same time! On our way back from Caledon, I realized that by not filling up my time putting energy in to situations or relationships that don’t work, by giving that energy to myself, look at what I did do! Look at the possibility of what you can and could do?! I hope you are all having an amazing weekend! Enjoy.

xxoo Jess

One thought on “A Voyage Through Images

  1. Sooo true! I too have realized that I need to focus my energy on the things I can control and not dwell on the things I cannot. It just holds me back from doing more productive and rewarding things. Thanks for the reminder! 😉

Leave a Reply

