Guest Blogger Carrie-Lynn Neales!

I love running in to friends, in random places, at random times! I happened to run into Miss Carrie-Lynn Neales yesterday-no short of a lie, in the middle of downtown on a seriously hot and sticky summer day! I mentioned that I would like to have her as a guest blogger on From Yoga To High Heels. She agreed, and said when she had something she’d send it to me. Well, I got home last night from teaching and guess what I had in my inbox? Yes! You are right! I had this fabulous piece from the lovely and talented Carrie-Lynn Neales, The Cruise Ship Of Life! I hope you all thoroughly enjoy it! Have an amazing weekend!

xxoo Jess

One thought on “Guest Blogger Carrie-Lynn Neales!

Leave a Reply

