Street Light

You Left Me There Under A Street Light Last Night / I Begged You Come Back / My Chest Air Tight / You Said / Baby It Ain’t That Easy For Me / I’m On My Own Road / Why Can’t You Just See / I Ain’t Open For Love / I’m Not Losing Me / So See / This Just Won’t Work / I’m Broken Inside / The Deep Part Of Me  / Gonna See The Mountains / Be Free / It Just Ain’t About You / My Heart Isn’t Free / I Said / Okay / I Said / I see / I Watched You Walk Away / Looked At The Street Light / I Said / Well, I Guess It’s Just You And Me /

Written By

Jessica Hinkson

Leave a Reply

