Reflection

I’ve Not Said Enough At The Right Time / And I’ve Said To Much At The Wrong Time / I Think About The Beginning And What It Would Be Like / If Only I listened And Remained Polite / Would It Change / Would It Remain The Same / It Seems I’ve Been Messy Unintentionally / I Felt Like I Was Trying To Clear And Steer A New Path / Only To Wake Up On Yet Another Track / The Wrong Side Of The Track / I Wonder Where I Was And How I Got Here / Oh Yeah, It’s My Fear / If I Could Go Back To The Beginning / I Would Stay Clear / And Stay / Stay / Right Up In Here /

Written By

Jessica Hinkson

Leave a Reply

