Social Graces

The Idea Of Social Graces / Well Its Never Been My Thing / You See, I’d Rather Be Lost In Some Sweet Mellow Daydream / Always Trying To Hide The Absolute Real Thing / On The Road Of Lost Love / I’ve Lost My Grace As A Dove / Thoughts Swarming Over Me / Shotgun Bang Here I Go Again / Only To Wake Up In My Shame / Will Someone Please Wake Me / Or Hey, Maybe Take Me To A Place Where They’ll Save Me / Bathe Me / To Pray Me / Isolate Me / My Heart Broken And Interwoven / Social Graces It’s A Game / I Think We’re All The Same /

Written By

Jessica Hinkson

Leave a Reply

