Capture

I’m In Love With You / Feel Like I Can’t Live Without You /

I Am Scared To See You / Can’t Breathe Around You / I Told You / Throw My Arms Around You / I Wanna Hold You / Wanna Smell The Smell Of You / Gonna Wanna Kiss You Too / I Am Feeling Lonely Here Without You / Who Are You / Where Are You / Is There Ever A Time For A Us / You Know, A Me, And, A You / That’s Where I’ll Be Waiting Through The Thick And The Through

Written By

Jessica Hinkson

One thought on “Capture

Leave a Reply

