Last Eve

You Came To Me Last Eve / You Spoke Of A Pain / Your Heart Of Concern / A Yearning To Get Close To Me / It Was More Than I Could Give / I Could Feel Your Fear / I Wanted To Flee / I Wanted To Be Free /

You Thanked Me For Being Patient / You Said That You Cared / I Embraced Your Face / I Looked Into Your Eyes / You Were No Where Near / I Could Feel Your Fear / I Wanted To Flee / I Wanted To Be Free /

Let Me Go / Set Me Free / It’s Time For The Story To End Between You And Me /

In The Dream When You Came To Me / We Kissed One Last Time / You Begged And You Pleaded / I Let Go / I Walked Away / I Could Feel Your Fear / I Wanted Flee / I Wanted To Be Free /

Written By Jessica Hinkson

Leave a Reply

