Because

You Are There / I Am Here / But Actually We Are So Very Near / But Its Someone Elses Voices Through Their Eyes We Always See / Always Thinking We Are Unusual Mysteries / Unfortunately – Fortunately That’s Not For Me / Cause I’m A Superhero Who Likes To Drink Her Tea / It’s Hard Not To Care Trying To Save The World / But Saving Is What I Have In Who I Have Is Me / So Yes I’ll Drink Up My Tea And Paint A Poem Of Dreamy Loving That’ll Fill My Ripe Belly / Sweet Surrender Is The Only Way For Me / Joy Of Life My Passion I Throw It To The Sea And Mists Will Gather To Bring Me To Safety / And I’ll Tell You / It’s Because / It’s Because / It’s Because I Chose To Save Me /

Written By

Jessica Hinkson

 

 

Leave a Reply

