An Introduction to Guest Blogger Louisa Pucci

I remember the first time Louisa attended one of my Restorative classes. Her and her best friend Lisa, were so cozy, bundled up in their blankets as I moved them through each asana, inhaling pure essential oils, while blissing out to one of my folk/blues mixes; they were so giddy after class they didn’t quite know what to do with themselves! Since then, Louisa and Lisa rarely miss a class! I am so proud to say that Louisa has completed her teacher training at Yoga Space and of course, I consider them both friends. As you will find out, Louisa has such an interesting background and I thought you would all thoroughly enjoy reading her story! Have an amazing weekend!

xoxo Jess

Leave a Reply

